Write.LOVE.Life

A Writer's Walk Through Life

Views from a Different Lens

1_1-student-oc2
I wrote this article about an up-and-coming photographer by the name of Jared Sislin. Words cannot even begin to describe the talent this 17-year-old has. I just was at awe when looking at his photographs- they are completely breathtaking. I love all the different types of stories I have written so far and am proud to add this story to my portfolio.

Do what you’re passionate about, and success will come to you. I love seeing other people following their hearts and pursuing their passions! :)

Link to the article is provided below!

Views from a Different Lens

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

